Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting C Salt Gourmet Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cape Elizabeth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to C Salt Gourmet Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dan 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Loved the breakfast egg, swiss and sausage...on a croissant (only available some of the time)

Adrienne 7 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Delicious!!!

Annie 7 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese with avocado to this day!!!

Em 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is the best buffalo chicken wrap in the area! Perfect zing and zest! I crave it constantly and it is a staple to-go dish for when my partner and I have lunch or dinner at the beach.

Ldkhoury 7 months ago

Bánh Mí Vietnamese Sandwich

This is an amazing sandwich! It's crunchy, spicy, fresh and delicious. It is the perfect meal or snack for a warm day

Amyhfawcett 7 months ago

*Caprese

I love the Caprese sandwich! Fresh tomatoes, mozzarella and delicious herb mayo. So good!

Aocmaine 7 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast sandwich was a delicious savory treat! Thick bacon and two eggs, fills you up and then some. Piping hot and on the go.

Efreedman153 7 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon egg and cheese on an everything bagel is my daughters "go to" breakfast and we are ordering curbside today since she has missed it so much!

Juliekomer0215 8 months ago

*Chicken Salad Wrap

The food here is always so fresh and delicious. I have never been disappointed and the staff is always so kind highly reccomend the wrap!

Jrnelson 8 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Home made melt in your mouth english muffins with fresh ingredients - delicious veggies. So good!

Janelesliewheeler 8 months ago

Cobb Salad

C Salt has the best Cobb Salad anywhere! Unlike most, which feature cold cuts and cheap cheeses, their has fresh vegetables, avocado, hard-boiled egg, crispy bacon and almonds -- a wonderful combination of flavors and textures. While there are other lunch options, I have tried few because I can't resist reordering this wonderful, satisfying salad.

Brookemahoney1206 8 months ago

*Caprese

Very fresh and delicious! I would definitely recommend!

Torymcg 8 months ago

Grilled Cheese

The grilled cheese is SO good, it's my favorite thing to get at Csalt. Adding bacon / avocado makes it even better! They get it out to you quickly too!

Shayfee 9 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Amazing!! It was huge . It was freshly made to Order. We went in for coffee and wound up having a breakfast sandwich. Best one Iv ever had . Thank you .

Tracysfloating 9 months ago

Bánh Mí Vietnamese Sandwich

Every bit as good as the one from the Vietnamese shop, but right down the street in Cape! Tofu is nice and dense with lots of flavor, pickled veggies add some crunch and the sriracha mayo and jalapenos add just the right kick.

Dmgrant1 9 months ago

Grilled Quesadilla

Cape Elizabeth Internal Medicine- Our office orders at least once a week . Wonderful customer service. Food is always delicious, hot and priced fairly.

Kaeleighmorton4 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Really delicious wrap, definitely need a side if you're super hungry but you can't go wrong with ordering this!

Graciequinn333 9 months ago

Cobb Salad

This salad is hands down my favorite salad here, if not of all time. The dressing perfectly complements all other aspects of the salad. I usually add chicken for added protein. This is a very filling salad and I always leave satisfied! Not to mention all the amazing desserts, sandwiches, and smoothies

Jennifer 9 months ago

*Caprese

C Salt is one of my favorite stops for lunch in Cape Elizabeth, as a vegetarian there are so many delicious options. When my sister visits from out of town she always asks to go here first thing. The sandwiches, english muffins and ice cream are all incredible, there is truly something for everyone on the menu. The location is perfect and only minutes from Two Lights State Park and the Portland Headlight, we always stop here first to grab some sandwiches and snacks before enjoying our day on the coast.

Len 10 months ago

*Caprese

Absolute perfection! Fresh and delicious!

Janis 6 months ago

Classic BLT

Yum! Generous amount of bacon was appreciated and thoroughly enjoyed! French fries were very good this night too. Love the thinner ones.

Annie 7 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The best breakfast sandwich ever! Their english muffins are huge and so delicious which makes the sandwich out of this world.

Dcrane317 7 months ago

*Chicken Salad Wrap

This sandwich is amazeing, best Chicken salad I have had. Very nice staff and a little high priced, but high quality food.

Faye 7 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Chicken Caesar Wrap was excellent. Great service!

Kate 7 months ago

Classic BLT

when i got a BLT it was delicious! the bacon was so crispy, and the cheese perfectly melted on to the deliciously toasted bread! when you bite down the crunch, the taste, all delicious! the flavor of the bacon, the cheese. the lettuce! just all combine into one in your mouth. i enjoyed it so much, i get it every time i go! i highly recommend! 10 out of 10 would eat again! :)

Huberl 7 months ago

*Caprese

My absolute favorite sandwich! I will go out of my way just to get this from C salt. Do yourself a favor and try it!!!

Maureen 7 months ago

Avocado Toast

I have tried many things at CSalt, I love the egg dishes, coffee, chicken salad and we had the Easter dinner which was fabulous. Thank you CSalt

Dharney19 8 months ago

*Chicken Salad Wrap

Great lunch and breakfast spot. The folks there are gteat

Ltedford 8 months ago

Lobster Bisque

This was one of the best bisques I've ever had! It's so smooth and creamy, but still felt like a light and delicate dish, which I appreciated. All the flavors and seasonings were perfectly balanced. It was like eating flavorful lobster soup clouds, if that makes any sense. I love C Salt and come here for all my deli and bakery needs!

Ethantucker25 8 months ago

Crispy Buttermilk Chicken Tenders W/ French Fries

Hands down the best chicken tenders tenders I've ever had and the buffalo sauce and ranch dipping sauce combo just takes the cake. I'm there 4 times a week

Jthanson 8 months ago

Bánh Mí Vietnamese Sandwich

Great flavor with fresh ingredients!

Frankhodson2 8 months ago

*C Salt Italian Sub

This sandwich was absolutely wonderful! We often make the trip to the seashore just to get our picnic here. They're making it very easy and safe for us with thier curbside delivery. They even take your card over the phone to minimize any possible viral exposure. (My wife had the mac and cheese and a HUGH ring ding for desert, alas she ate it all)

Richard 8 months ago

*Tuna Tuna!

The idea that a simple tuna fish sandwich can be elevated to become the "best' tuna fish sandwich seems far-fetched. But, nothing but simple culinary excellence for this staple.

Cadynh 9 months ago

Cobb Salad

Everything at C Salt is freshly made and delicious. So happy to have them right down the road.

Icardus 9 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best breakfast sandwich ever!

Dmgrant1 9 months ago

*Chicken Pesto

C-salt is amazing! great customer service, delicious food and great prices. Highly recommend you try C-SALT.

207mom 9 months ago

*Caprese

Truly it's tough to choose only one favorite! The caprese never disappoints, but neither do any of the breakfast goodies. Grateful to have C Salt close by.

Kennedy 9 months ago

Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffin Platter

So delicious and fresh!! Our family loves the food, atmosphere and convenience C Salt Gourmet offers! The perfect place to stop on the way to the beach!

Christychenrui 9 months ago

New England Fish Chowder

I think you guys are almost always really good - but I picked this item to review because I had it the other day (it was Haddock chowder) and there was overwhelmingly much onion - unfortunately it was not tolerable. However, I do understand that this is more of a personal preference but a lot of people do not like onion or at least that much (it was more like an onion soup than anything else). What made it was is that the onion was not sauteed and softened first, which exaggerated the raw onion flavor (it was still "crunchy" in the soup). I had to throw out the whole bowl - sad! I wish your chowder can be more friendly to a relatively big group of non-onion lovers; but I will continue to like the other items. Love your baked goods!

Benitadunton 10 months ago

Grilled Cheese

My daughter can't get enough of the grilled ham & cheese Panini! I think you've created an addict! 🤣