Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting C Salt Gourmet Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Agaudette91 8 months ago

*Chicken Salad Wrap

Picked up to go this weekend - while we very much enjoyed the chicken salad wraps we found when we got home, this was slightly disappointing since we had ordered the chicken caesar wraps.

Coberstein 10 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

First of all, everything at C Salt is delicious & fresh! I love to pop in for a sandwich at lunch, but best item of all in my opinion, are the homemade English muffins. Get a breakfast sandwich on one of those and take a bag to go! They're amazing, I can't get enough!

Helen 10 months ago

Turkey Terrific

The name is right on - it was terrific! The turkey was real turkey not processed meat. The avocado was fresh and the bread tasted homemade. I highly recommend. I have also tried the breakfast sandwich and it was juicy, fresh, delicious. Thank you CSalt.

Barb 10 months ago

Lox Bagel

We have been to C salt Gourmet many times. We are from Florida but come to Cape Elizabeth frequently. There are not really any places like this in Tampa. We love C salt because the food is always fresh, we get great service and the employees are very nice! Thanks for being our "go to" when we are in town. Barbara Tampa, FL

Erika 11 months ago

Iced Coffee

Very charming! Traveled from out of state and ended up visiting every morning for a baked treat and coffee. They also have a unique selection of gifts I was able to take home to my family.

Tcanning 8 months ago

*Chicken Pesto

I LOVE the food here at C-Salt. I also love the owner and his family! Such a great and wholesome place :)

Elise 10 months ago

*Caprese

This is the perfect blend of colors, textures and taste. It my go to and always reminds of the perfect summer day!

Tjgilda 10 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito is so good, the pico and potatoes are probably what make it my favorite. It goes so well with the rest of the burrito. Customer service was also very excellent and friendly.

Liamginn4579 11 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

This is a "go-to" item for me. I order this at least once a week. I'd prefer if they didn't cut the wrap in half and it normally came like a burrito, but they do that when I ask so no complaints here.

Khunter3 11 months ago

*Cape Gobbler

Yum! Loved the lemon aioli. Nice combo!!!